I would have given you all my love; If my heart was an empty

Baby I am not all what you want

Baby I am not the one for you; There is someone else who deserves your abundant love

The first love is the deepest love which always haunts

The first love is the deepest one

I would have given you all my love; but, there was someone who has taken my heart away

I am sorry; I hurt you

I came to know that I was everything for you after a while

I am sorry; I hurt you

The first love is the deepest love which always haunts

The first love is the deepest one

Now, I hear all around that you have a new girl who loves you immense and you are the world for her;

I believe it is same with you she might be your world

I am happy hearing all this you are again in Love

You deserve the best of best now and everytime

Now, I am happy for you and you deserve the best-est

I just want to say remain happy always^.^

